Vorstand:  Vorstandsmitglieder

Der Vorstand des TV Bremen-Walle 1875 e.V.



Andrea Besser
Erste Vorsitzende
1.Vorsitzende@tv1875.de


Rolf Skrzipale
2. Vorsitzender
2.Vorsitzender@tv1875.de
Karl-Heinz Bundfuss

Karl-Heinz "Kalle" Bundfuss
Erster Kassenwart
1.Kassenwart@tv1875.de
Logo des TV Bremen-Walle 1875

Katharina Köpper
Zweite Kassenwartin
2.Kassenwartin@tv1875.de


Hartmut Gruca
Dritter Vorsitzender
3.Vorsitzender@tv1875.de


Gerlind Waldmann
Erste Jugendwartin
1.Jugendwartin@tv1875.de


Andrea Gansz
Zweite Jugendwartin
2.Jugendwartin@tv1875.de
Logo des TV Bremen-Walle 1875

Lars Hoffmann
1. Turn- und Sportwart
1.Sportwart@tv1875.de
Logo des TV Bremen-Walle 1875

Annegret Helmers
Zweite Sport- und Turnwart/in
2.Sportwart@tv1875.de